Training Intranet

February / March (Online) - #Z121

Day 1: Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Day 2: Tuesday 9th February 2021

Day 3: Tuesday 16th February 2021

Day 4: Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Day 5: Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Assessment Day: Tuesday 9th March 2021

February / March (canberra office) - #f121

Day 1: Monday 8th February 2021

Day 2: Monday 15th February 2021

Day 3: Monday 22nd February 2021

Day 4: Monday 1st March 2021

Day 5: Monday 15th March 2021

Assessment: Monday 22nd March 2021

MARCH (ONLINE) - #Z212

Day 1: Monday 22nd March 2021

Day 2: Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Day 3: Wednesday 24th March 2021

Day 4: Thursday 25th March 2021

Day 5: Friday 26th March 2021

Assessment: Monday 29th March 2021

Contact Us

To learn more about how Conflict Resolution Service can assist you please complete our contact form and one of our team members will respond shortly.

Digital Marketing and Websites Canberra
en_AUEnglish

Subscribe to the CRS Newsletter

Receive the latest news and updates from Conflict Resolution Service.

Thank you for subscribing to the e-newsletter.