Training Intranet

october / november face-to-face course

Day 1: Friday 16th October 2020

Day 2: Friday 23rd October 2020

Day 3: Friday 30th October 2020

Day 4: Friday 6th November 2020

Day 5: Friday 13th November 2020

Assessment Day: Monday 16th November 2020

november online course

Day 1:  Monday 9th November 2020

Day 2:  Wednesday 11th November 2020

Day 3: Monday 16th November 2020

Day 4:  Wednesday 18th November 2020

Day 5: Monday 23rd November 2020

Assessment Day: Wednesday 25th November 2020 

october face-to-face course

Day 1:  Monday 12th October 2020

Day 2:  Wednesday 14th October 2020

Day 3: Monday 19th October 2020

Day 4:  Wednesday 21st October 2020

Day 5: Monday 26th October 2020

Assessment Day: Tuesday 27th October 2020 

Contact Us

To learn more about how Conflict Resolution Service can assist you please complete our contact form and one of our team members will respond shortly.

Digital Marketing and Websites Canberra

CLICK HERE to view our 2021 mediation training dates.

Subscribe to the CRS Newsletter

Receive the latest news and updates from Conflict Resolution Service.

Thank you for subscribing to the e-newsletter.